Catering Hotline: 410.360.3500
We only cook with100% Natural WoodBBQ the Old Fashioned Way
Rated:

Best Caterer

-Readers' Choice

Beefalo Bob's Catering Reviews

Current Reviews

Reviews from 2012      Reviews from 2011      Reviews from 2010      Reviews from 2009      Reviews from 2008      Reviews from 2007      Reviews from 2006


Reviews last updated 2013


I just wanted to let you know that everything was perfect yesterday.From the service, the food, staff! Outstanding! Everyone enjoyed the food. Having some leftovers today! The staff were wonderful, professional and very attentive. We will definitely use your company again and recommend you to others. Thank you so much for making our Christmas Party a success!!

-- Trish


Big shout out and 2 Thumbs Up to Beefalo Bob's, for a great Thanksgiving Dinner yesterday. Our family totally enjoyed ourselves and then it was on to M&T Bank Stadium for the Ravens victory. 1st time ever, we celebrated this holiday away from home.

-- Charles


We had a fantastic thanksgiving dinner today! Wonderful spread and very fair price. Once again we are pleased with your establishment. See you again for dinner in a few days!

-- Sandy


Everything went great last week. The entire crew did an excellent job. Bob has a great staff of employees. Everyone is extremely friendly and knows their job.Thanks again.

-- Karen


It was awesome! Everyone loved the food – and we had leftovers to enjoy too. People kept asking where I got the food from and I enthusiastically told them Beefalo Bob’s! Thanks again.

-- Erik


I will certainly recommend your organization. It was a terrific experience. Your professionalism and quality of service was outstanding, not to mention the food was out of this world. I will not hesitate to use your catering service again. Thank you so much.

-- Nina


Everything was wonderful and enjoyed by everyone! I have referred my sister for an event she has in Dec. I have used Bob's in the past and would not hesitate to recommend or use your services in the future. The catering girls were very friendly and helpful! Thank you.

-- Sharon


Everything was wonderful! We recommend you all the time to are friends. Trust me we will order again soon.

-- Joanna


Once again the food was amazing. You continue to offer great food at a great price. Not to mention exceptional service. From opening the office after hours to take a payment instead of turning me away, to meeting me at a location when I was supposed to pick up at your location but couldn't get there because of traffic. I would of been late getting back to my event but because of your staff I got back on time and didn't miss surprising my wife for her 39th birthday. I will continue to be a loyal customer as long as I continue to get the service I'm use to getting from your staff. Thanks for making my event special and I look forward to using you in the future.

-- Donald


Here's the short version: IT WAS AWESOME AND DELICIOUS!
Thank you so much! We'll definitely keep you in mind for future events, as well.

-- Stephen


The office staff were fantastic; very detailed and quickly responded to all my questions! If you need a caterer for an event, check out Beefalo Bob's. Food was great, generous portions, everything included from plates, napkins, utensils, condiments, rolls, etc. Delivered and set-up without a worry. Very reasonable.

-- Maureen

October 2013

Everything was wonderful! The food was delicious and everyone really enjoyed it! We will definitely recommend you guys and use you in the future!

-- Jen

October 2013

We enjoyed everything immensely!! It was all very delicious and my family (who can be pretty picky eaters) had a great time. My wife and I also enjoyed eating leftovers all week :)

-- Michael

October 2013

Our event went wonderfully and our residents really loved the food!!!! Thanks for all you do.

-- Sherri

October 2013

I can not express my gratitude in words!!! You all did absolutely amazing!!!!! The food was fabulous! At least that's what everyone said - I'm not sure I ate - lol :) The service was outstanding!!!! Our guests send their compliments and Pete and I thank you and the catering staff for making our wedding everything we wanted and more!!!!!!!

-- Angie

October 2013

Everything was excellent. I will definitely keep Beefalo in mind in the future.

-- Alan

October 2013

I just want to thank you so much for the wonderful service your staff provided us on Saturday. The server was so helpful and nice, she made sure everything ran smooth and we didn't have to worry about anything. The food was a huge hit, everyone loved it. I heard nothing but praises all day. Thank you again for making our special day a truly memorable day.

-- Gail

September 2013

Thank you so much for the event today. The food was fabulous and our staff was amazing. Your company made an impression here today.

-- Melissa

September 2013

Yesterday’s picnic was a huge success! Everybody had such a great time, enjoyed the food and we lucked out with incredible weather! Your team was great, very efficient and took care of everything! Thank you again for all your assistance in the success of our event.

-- Victoria

September 2013

Just had our employee luncheon and it was catered by Beefalo Bob's....needless to it was awesome...great food.

-- Kathy

September 2013

Thanks so much for everything that your crew did on Saturday. Everyone had an amazing time, and folks were raving about the food. Beefalo Bob's truly delivered a great event!

-- Jason

September 2013

Thank you for all of your help with our picnic on Tuesday! Everything was FANTASTIC! Everyone raved over how good the food was, it was all perfectly hot and cold as it should be, and your staff couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful. We will most certainly keep you in mind for future events and will pass along the word for folks who are looking for caterers.

-- Becky

September 2013

Thank you!! Everything was awesome. Thanks!!

-- Heather

September 2013

Everything was great. Thank you.

-- Cathy

September 2013

Thank you guys! Everyone loved it and my aunt actually used you guys to cater a work safety meeting this week it was awesome as always, thanks again!

-- Jen

September 2013

Everything was great! My sister-in-law was right, we loved it! Thank you!

-- Wendy

September 2013

As always, everyone had a great time at our event this year – of course, the weather was absolutely perfect – but the food was a big hit. Everyone loves it and says they wish they had a Beefalo Bob’s in their area. Everything was perfect. Thanks again, we will see you next year.

-- Kathy

September 2013

We enjoyed everything! The picnic was a great success and the food was delicious. Thank you.

-- Pat

September 2013

I just wanted to let you know that everything was great for our event on Saturday. The staff did a great job setting up and the food was delicious. I recommended your restaurant to several of the people who attended the party as well as several co-workers of mine. Thanks again.

-- Joe

September 2013

The food was fantastic and the service was perfect. Thank you so much.

-- Mary

September 2013

Everything was wonderful! The food was delicious and plentiful! Everyone was talking about how good it was throughout the night and the next morning. We were absolutely satisfied! Thank you for making our wedding that much better :) We were very lucky to have found Beefalo Bob's Catering!

-- Renee

September 2013

Everything was wonderful. We will be calling again. Thank you again.

-- Tonie

August 2013

Thanks for everything. I will be using your services again in the future for my catering needs. Everything was delicious and delivery on time with a smile.

-- Deb

August 2013

Our Club was very pleased with the food and service we received from your staff. We had many positive feedback about the food from those who attended. Thank you so much for your help in a making our picnic a success!

-- Rose

August 2013

I wanted to thank you for a great event last Monday! We were really happy with the service!

-- Nina

August 2013

I have to say that I was so very impressed with Beefalo Bob's catering company. They came highly recommended, so needless to say I was very excited to hire them to cater such a special event. The staff arrived on time, was very friendly, helpful, professional and courteous. The guests complimented during the entire event how good the food was. I was very pleased to hear this, and very happy that I chose them. I will have them for my next event and highly recommend them to all of my friends and family. Thank you for making my party a big hit!

-- Violet

August 2013

We had Beefalo Bob's cater my Mom's 80th birthday party. Could not have been better. The crew was wonderful. Helpful and professional. Helped more than I expected. Everyone loved the food and the service. Was a great event that everyone enjoyed and it was all due to the crew and food. Will use at my next event and I will be going to the carry out for family gatherings at my home. The best ever, can't say enough. Weeks after and I'm still getting mail about how much the event was enjoyed.

-- Debby

August 2013

The food was delicious - and so hot! The chicken was a HUGE hit! But we loved everything else, too. Everybody went back for seconds, and we brought out the leftovers at lunch the next day and all enjoyed it again. Thanks so much for such great service and a great dinner - we will definitely use you guys again!

-- Carol

August 2013

Just wanted to let you guys know the food was great!! We'll be coming back to you guys the next time. THANKS AGAIN!

-- Robert

August 2013

Just wanted to let you know that the BBQ was a success! The 2 workers that you sent were great, very friendly and had good customer service. Supershuttle DCA will definitely contact Beefalo Bobs at some point in the future. Thank you!

-- Maya

August 2013

Everyone loved your food. As a matter of fact my friend hired you few days ago to do her event. We will gladly pass along your place to our friends and family.

-- Jo

August 2013

Everything was great as usual and trust me I tell people all the time about good and easy and a great value for the money you business is.

-- Marty

August 2013

Everything went well and the food was a hit. :)

-- Sam

August 2013

Thanks for everything…it was great…everyone really enjoyed!

-- Ann Marie

August 2013

Thank you, thank you for the wonderful job last weekend and all the work leading up to it. The staff did such an amazing job onsite. I really can't say enough about how impressed I was with your company and the service you provided. Would use you again in a heartbeat!!

-- Marguerite & Luke

August 2013

Your customer service was excellent! The CATN staff raved over the food at our Opening Luncheon! Everything was fresh and delicious! We finished off the left overs today and it was wonderful…..Thank you so much for helping me with the order! Looking forward to working with you again in the future!

-- Fran

August 2013

Thank you very much. The food was delicious. Everyone seemed to enjoy it.

-- Krystine

August 2013

Beefalo Bob's is the best, hands down....

-- Kirk

August 2013

Thank you for helping make my event a success! Everyone loved the food! You guys were a pleasure to work with.

-- Tania

August 2013

Thank you for the wonderful job you did. We all enjoyed it very much. I would definitely recommend you to others for catering services.

-- Joanne

August 2013

I really had a great experience with you guys. I have a couple of girlfriends who are getting married and really liked the food that we had, so I hope you don't mind that I gave them your email address!

-- Liz

August 2013

Just had a great 40th birthday party (backyard BBQ for about 100 people) catered by Beefalo Bob's. They did an amazing job from start to finish. The onsite staff was incredibly courteous and helpful. Our guests raved about the food. And the cleanup was impeccable. They arrived early and consulted on everything that we might want to look a certain way based on our "theme". Also, the pre-event experience was just as flawless. They asked all the important questions, covered all the bases, and were extremely flexible based on our needs. They were always reachable when I had questions or changes and they called to solidify final numbers and and last minute details. Thank you to the staff for your perfect work onsite. Many guests came up to me to ask about who the caterers were and to rave about the job they were doing. Thank you!!

-- MM

July 2013

It was absolutely wonderful and everyone loved it! Thank you so much! I tell everyone about you guys! We will definitely be using you again!

-- Amber

July 2013

You are definitely not a secret at Hopkins!

-- Natalie

July 2013

Thanks again to ALL of the staff of Beefalo Bob's. You are great! Very kind, thoughtful....The ham was the best! (and I didn't order it...but so thankful you brought it! ) :-)

-- Phyllis

July 2013

Everything was great. I will be using you again in 2 years for the next graduation!!!!

-- Judy

July 2013

As always, the food was outstanding. It was the highlight of the party and everybody commented on how good it was and where did it come from. Of course, they all know now! Thanks again for a great job!

-- Ed

July 2013

The food was very good and the service was excellent. The meats were phenomenal, beans, cole slaw, macaroni and cheese also were good. We will definitely recommend your service to others and keep you in mind for the next party we host. Thanks again.

-- Mindy

July 2013

I just wanted to send a huge thank you for working with our group, Volunteer Maryland, these past few months and doing an excellent job catering our meetings. The group always had great things to say about the food. It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you again!

-- Nadya

July 2013

Thank you so much for an A+ event. Everyone loved the food and thought your crew was very professional. I wish I could have tasted it! Thanks for working with us. You were very flexible and that was essential for us to pull this off.

-- David

July 2013

I've never had anything that wasn't yummy! Highly recommend all of their sandwiches. Oh, and the Mac and Cheese is the bomb! Staff are always friendly and helpful too. Just a nice place to relax and have good food. I've also used their catering multiple times and I'd also recommend that.

-- Carole

July 2013

We enjoyed everything ALOT! Hardly any food left over. Will call on you again & recommend!

-- Suzy

July 2013

Everyone definitely enjoyed the wings (they went quickly). I always recommend Beefalo's!

-- Laura

July 2013

I just wanted to let you know how amazing everything was on Saturday. Our guests raved about the food. There was more than enough for everyone and it was a huge hit. I had several guests email me wanting the name of the caterers so I have passed along your information and ensured everyone knew they could also stop down and get carryout whenever they have a craving. :) The two staff members at the event were incredible... professional... and very friendly. We couldn't be happier.

-- Jessica

July 2013

Just wanted to thank you for the wonderful food. Everyone really enjoyed it. My whole day was amazing and everything went off without a hitch. Thanks so much!!

-- Rose

July 2013

It was your service and attentiveness that I found to be the most satisfying aspect of my experience with Beefalo Bobs. Thank you.

-- Josh

July 2013

Thank you all so much. Everyone raved about the spread and how wonderful the food was. They said it was better than their company sponsored Christmas party! I will definitely recommend Beefalos to anyone looking for a caterer. The amount and quality of the food is superb for the price. Thank you again.

-- Teah

July 2013

The event was a success! THANK YOU for all of your help in coordinating the food, tent and ME! The folks loved the food and thanks again for all of your help. I will keep you at the top of my file for my next event.

-- Janet

July 2013

Everthing was delicious! I gave your name out to all that attended! My husband and I plan on using your company in the future. The lady that delivered and set up the food was very nice and very professional. Lucky you have such a nice person working for you. Thank you!!

-- Janet

July 2013

I was very impressed with Beefalo Bobs. Everyone at our party raved about the food and how good it was. If I ever have an event that needs to be catered (either at home or work), I will definitely use Beefalo Bobs!! Thank you for such great service!!

-- Susie

July 2013

Saturday was awesome!! The staff was professional, attended to everyone's needs, were friendly, and did everything right. They represented the company very well. Many of the guests were business professionals, many had attended events catered by Beefalo Bob’s and not one person had a negative comment regarding the food or service. BTW, the food was incredible!!

-- Marc

July 2013

I would like to thank you for all your help with our picnic. The service, food and staff were awesome. I look forward to working with you again in the future.

-- Maria

July 2013

That pasta salad was great!! So many different ingredients -- I loved it. The potato salad was very good. Your prices are great too. I recommend you to all of our friends and hope to eat some of your good stuff in the future!

-- Tammy

June 2013

Thank you for a great event- the food was awesome and staff were great - highly recommend to others!! Thank you.

-- Leanne

June 2013

Just wanted to let you know that everything was GREAT!! Thanks.

-- Jeannie

June 2013

Thanks for all the good food and good service.

-- Diane

June 2013

Food was great as usual, recommended you to several party attendees. Thanks.

-- Tim

June 2013

The food was great. Everyone at my party told me how good it was. I told everyone where I got it from and am sure you will get a lot of business in the future from guests that were at my party. You will definitely get my business again.....not only for the exceptional food, but also for your awesome customer service. I also plan my work functions and will hire you for our next party. Thanks again and see you soon.

-- Cathy

June 2013

Thanks guys - it was awesome! Everyone raved. Will always use you guys!

-- David

June 2013

It's 10:00 am and I am craving Beefalo Bob's!

-- Katie

June 2013

The food was wonderful and we had a great time!

-- Tara

June 2013

Everything was awesome! Everyone loved the barbeque and Mac and Cheese. Thank you again!!

-- Kristina

June 2013

All of the families ranted and raved about the beans and Mac and Cheese. It was delicious and stayed warm for a long time. Our school will definitely be ordering from you again!!

-- Kendall

June 2013

We wanted to take a moment to comment on the amazing service we received from your catering staff. They were very patient, knowledgeable and helpful and helped make this experience so much easier. Even though we only picked up for a party of 20, we felt like the most special customers of the day. The pick up was organized and very professional, the food was awesome, and all of our guests were very pleased! We will most definitely use and recommend your catering services in the future!

-- Scott & Robyn

June 2013

I was very happy with the food that you provided for my party. It was delivered on time and it was very good. The beef BBQ seemed to be the crowd favorite, but mine was the ham. Several people asked where the food came from and I was happy to pass on your name. We enjoyed everything that evening.

-- Nancy

June 2013

Thank you so much for your help with our event. We look forward to seeing you again next year.

-- Rhonda

June 2013

It was great, the food and the service were top notch. I had 100 people at the event and I was happy to have so many of them compliment the food and the service. It all started with a call to the office and the entire time your staff was on site I never had to ask them for anything, they took care of everything. In fact, I told them where to set up, what kind of sandwich I wanted and thanks at the end of the day, I mean this in a good way. I had the event catered so I could spend time with my guests and that is exactly what happened. I had a number of people ask me who and where is Beefalo Bob's so you may have some more business coming your way. Great job.

-- Jimmy

June 2013

Thank you - everything was great!!!

-- Stacy

June 2013

Everything was great. Thanks for your help.

-- Samantha

June 2013

I wanted to let you know that you hit it out of the park! Everyone raved about the food. Thanks again!!

-- Nicole

June 2013

Everything was wonderful and I have been telling everyone where I ordered the food from. Thank you!

-- Lisa

June 2013

This was not the first time that I used Beefalo Bob's and it certainly will not be the last! Your food is not only delicious but there is always more than enough! Thank you! Job well done!

-- Lisa

June 2013

All was very good, I have already passed your info on to the rest of the Firefighters and one has already booked with you. Thank you - you have a great group of people there from starting to order and picking up and dropping off.

-- Mark

June 2013

Everyone raved about the food and the service was top notch. We will definitely recommend you to our friends.

-- Ken

June 2013

So happy I had Beefalo Bob's cater my party. The food was very very good. Everyone especially loved the turkey and ham. The pick-up of the food went well. I just drove up, gave my name and the food was brought to my car and put in. I definitely will use Beefalo Bob's again. Thank you again for wonderful food.

-- Pearl

June 2013

Thank you! It's our second time with you and as with the first, we were very pleased!

-- Peggy

June 2013

Your staff did a great job for us and we will have your team back for next year's event. Thank you.

-- Lori

June 2013

The food was absolutely wonderful. I would have another event catered by Beefalo Bob's.

-- Laureen

May 2013

My compliments and thanks to everyone involved with my wedding on Saturday! Our server was amazing. And everyone has complimented the food! You will def be recommended by myself and my now husband. :)

-- Christina

May 2013

We had a great time. Food was excellent, everyone loved it. The service was excellent. Thanks again.

-- Michael

May 2013

Excellent food, excellent service by both Christina and the young lady that helped me get the order in my car. Our teachers and staff really enjoyed their "appreciation lunch" and we will definitely be using your services again!

-- Lea

May 2013

I just want to say the three employees you sent to my husband's retirement party were great. They worked really well with our crowd. The food and everything was excellent. Thank you so much for all your hard work to make our party a complete success.

-- Sherrie & Jim

May 2013

Food was good and there was enough to go around, which made for a nice event. Thanks.

-- Madeline

May 2013

Thanks, everything was great!

-- Kimberly

May 2013

Our party was a huge success and everyone loved the food! I will definitely tell anyone looking that your company is well worth the cost! Thanks so much!

-- Patricia

May 2013

The food was delicious! We would absolutely cater from you again!

-- April

May 2013

Thank you for the quick service. Also, the beef and sausage were great. Would certainly order from Beefalo Bob’s again and will recommend you to my friends.

-- Becky

May 2013

As always, the food and service were exceptional. Thank you.

-- Carole

May 2013

I just wanted to tell you that the food was FANTASTIC! I got so many compliments, I felt guilty I didn't have to cook! The food was hot, delivered right on time, and was exactly as ordered. There wasn't an item on the menu that did not get a compliment. Thank you so much, and I will definitely be telling all my friends that this is the place for your next catered event!

-- Shari

May 2013

I was very pleased with the catering provided and especially happy with the server that evening.

-- Cindy

May 2013

I already passed your card on to someone else in the area. Food was great. Thanks again.

-- Barbara

May 2013

This is the second time we have used you and it won't be the last.

-- Steve

May 2013

I would like to take this time to thank you and your staff. Their service was supreme! Everyone who attended was amazed at how well they worked together. Once again, I would like to say "hats off to Beefalo Bobs".

-- David

April 2013

The meat was great for our Easter Dinner. I have mentioned Beefalo Bobs to a co-worker & a neighbor for graduation parties.

-- Ruth

April 2013

Had a delicious dinner at Beefalo Bob's in Pasadena. That Pit Beef is to die for......and even the fries are good.

-- Karen

April 2013

The catering was amazing. Sam was an absolute delight. She went above and beyond at every opportunity. When my husband told her I was allergic to pineapple, she made a special fruit tray up for me. She made plates for us so we would have time to mingle with our guests. When one of our guests spilled a drink, she was there with a mop and insisted on getting it so we didn't have to. Many of our guests commented on the wonderful food and service and inquired about who catered it. I'm sure we will use you again in the future and I know we will recommend you to others. Thank you and your staff for making our wedding such a wonderful event.

-- Holly

April 2013

The food and service were both excellent – will definitely use you again!

-- Lee

April 2013

Everything was great. We always refer you to our friends.

-- Rick

April 2013

Everyone loved all of the food. We had leftovers too, which my family enjoyed. Thanks so much for making my dinner a success. I will be sure to recommend you to everyone I know and plan on ordering again.

-- Christy

April 2013

Your food was delicious and a huge hit at our wedding. Everybody we know is a fan of Beefalo Bobs and just loved it. There was barely anything left at the end of the night. I was actually bummed, 'cause I wanted leftovers the next day, lol. Thanks again for helping us out!

-- Megan

March 2013

On behalf of the WRYC Bridge Officers, Club Members, visiting Yacht Club Officers, and guests, we offer our unanimous “Thank You and Job Well Done,” appreciation. Your staff greeted and catered to our somewhat awkward needs and provided our evening’s affair and our guests like family. I personally went from table to table to see that everyone was happy with the menu selections and their scrumptious quantity, and I am happy to report that everyone gave a big smiling “Thumbs Up.” We look forward to working with your company in the future.

-- Frank

March 2013

Everything was wonderful. All of the food was delicious. I will definitely suggest your services to all of my family and friends.

-- Connie

March 2013

I would like to thank you for making my mom's 60th birthday party a great time!! Everything was great! We would definitely use you again. And the staff that helped out with the party were awesome! I don't remember their names but they were awesome. They went above and beyond all of our needs for the party!!!! We couldn't have asked for a better experience and will certainly use you again in the future. Thanks for everything!

-- Jen

March 2013

The set-up service was wonderful, the food was delicious and I have been spreading the word!

-- Renee

March 2013

Food was fantastic! Everything was superb! Thanks for making our fundraiser a big hit!

-- Nancy

March 2013

We were very pleased with the food and the service. We received nothing but positive comments from those that attended our tailgate party. All of the servers were pleasant and very helpful.

-- Ronda

March 2013

Every detail of our event was perfect thanks to your staff. I have received numerous comments on what a great venue it is and how great the food is. I have already recommended you! Thank you for making our event a great success!

-- Carole

February 2013

Thank you for the great servers and the wonderful food. Everyone loved it!

-- Denise

February 2013

Thank you! The experience we had with you was wonderful and I will highly recommend your services in the future. Thanks for a wonderful event!

-- Karla

February 2013

Thanks - I always refer you guys.

-- Will

February 2013

The food was great, along with the service. We have already referred a friend to you and I'm sure we will be in touch for our daughter's graduation party.

-- Gwynn

February 2013

Thank you for catering my son’s wedding celebration! The food was delicious and everyone enjoyed it. The front office was very helpful and the person who delivered the food was very pleasant and helpful as she set everything up for us. It was a great success. If I ever need to cater an event again, I will definitely use Beefalo Bob’s. In fact, Beefalo Bob’s catered my son’s graduation from high school last year!.

-- Debbie

February 2013

The food was wonderful!

-- Linda

February 2013

Everything was wonderful! I've passed your name along before and they've used you! We will be using you again!

-- Jess

February 2013

Thank you very much! The food and service were great. Special thanks to the office staff, who worked very diligently with us on this event. We will definitely recommend you and use you again in the future. Thanks again.

-- Kathy

February 2013

Your staff was very professional, came early to set up and really did a nice job.

-- Ann

February 2013

I just wanted to thank everyone there, the food was delicious as always and the crew who did the set up did an outstanding job. Everyone was asking where we got the food and how great it was. This was the first time we got a cake and desserts, they were yummy also. Thanks again and we look forward to having you cater our next affair.

-- Kathy

February 2013

It was a huge hit! Thank You!

-- Krista

January 2013

My party was a hit. I had nothing but compliments on everything. The food was great. Thank you again and I will definitely use you guys in my future events. Kudos to Beefalo Bob's.

-- Jeanne

January 2013

We had a very pleasurable experience with the Under Armour maintenance party. The food was awesome and the accommodations were very nice and convenient to the UA facility. Your staff was very helpful, courteous and professional. Thanks again!

-- Steve

January 2013

The food was excellent! The set-up was convenient to guests and everything stayed hot and/or cold as needed. Personally, I loved the mac-n-cheese! The portions were great. Thank you again for the wonderful food, the service, timeliness, and especially your friendly staff.

-- Mari

January 2013

The food was fabulous. The caterer did an awesome job of setting it up and making sure that I was happy with everything. Thanks again for your professional and excellent service, and in taking pride in what you do. It shows in all aspects of your service to your customers.

-- Maria

January 2013

The food was amazing! I have been endorsing your service to my coworkers. The food was hot and ready when we picked it up, and as promised everything was included. It was delicious, and the portions were very generous indeed. I will most certainly be using your services again!

-- Marti

January 2013

The service, the food, everything was fantastic! Received several compliments from our guests on how much they enjoyed the food. I will, and have, spread the word on Beefalo Bob's!

-- Colleen

January 2013

Thank you the experience we had with you was wonderful and I will highly recommend your services in the future. Thanks for a wonderful event!

-- Karla

Reviews from 2012      Reviews from 2011      Reviews from 2010      Reviews from 2009      Reviews from 2008      Reviews from 2007      Reviews from 2006

Catering In Your Town

Fully Insured & Licensed

We are catering in the Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Washington DC areas.

410.360.3500

Order Catering Online

To place a catering order now or get a quote, please click here.

The Ravens Cheerleaders love Beefalo Bobs

Weddings, Wedding VenuesBeefalo Bob's Catering, Best Wedding Caterers in Baltimore - 2014 Couples' Choice Award Winner
 

The Knot 2012   Wedding Wire 2011


Click on image to view:






 

 

Sign Up For Our NewsletterJoin Our Email List

Enter you email address:

Get discounts and special promotions sent directly to your inbox.


We're on Facebook, become a fan!

Payment methods accepted:

Payment methods accepted: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Amex, PayPal