Catering Hotline: 410.360.3500
We only cook withnatural Hickory WoodBBQ the Old Fashioned Way
Rated:

Best Caterer 2010

-by MD Gazette

Beefalo Bob's Catering Reviews

2007 Reviews

Current reviews      Reviews from 2009      Reviews from 2008      Reviews from 2006

June 21, 2007

I just wanted to say thank you so much for the food this past weekend (Saturday 16). Everyone loved it, and I didn't have to do anything but eat and drink, ... which is how it should be! I will definitely be using beefalobobs as much as I can in the future. The service and food were both excellent.

Thanks again -- Toni

July 15, 2007

My family and I wanted to thank everyone for making our baby shower on Saturday July 14th such a success! We have patronized your restaurant for years, but this was our first time using your catering service and I can't tell you how impressed we were. The food was out of this world!! We will definitely be using Beefalo Bobs for our next family get-together.

Thanks Again! -- The Ricketts & Sparrow Family/p>

May 20, 2007

Just wanted to drop you a line to tell you how much everyone enjoyed the food at our dad's 80th birthday party yesterday. From the set-up to the clean-up and everything in between, it was perfect. The food was delicious and Denise was incredible! She was so friendly, so helpful - a delightful addition to the party! I would highly recommend your company to anyone planning an event that they need catered! Thanks again and I look forward to working with you all again in the future.

-- Debbie

February 19, 2007

I want to thank you and the staff for a wonderful job with my catering party on Saturday. The food was out of this world and so many people came to me asking who catered it. The meats cooked to perfection and the salads were excellent. The macaroni and cheese was also a big hit. Please let the staff know how great everything was. I checked out 6 other places to do the food and not one of them could compare with what you offered. The portions were huge and the prices were so reasonable, but that is why Beefalo Bob's is such a great success. I will continue to use your services and I will highly recommend your food to everyone. Again thank you so very much for everything; it could not have been better. I had over 115 very happy people. Everything was perfect!

-- Kim

July 24, 2007

I want to compliment Beefalo Bob's Catering. Your company catered a Barn Party for my daughter and son-in-law on Saturday night and we receiving nothing but positive compliments about the food Allen prepared and served. Thanks for making the food (probably the most important part of a party) fantastic!!!

Thank you again -- Karyl

September 17, 2007

I wanted to thank you for all of your help. The picnic was a huge success, thanks in large part to the amazing food!! I can't tell you how happy everyone was. All of the food was delicious. Dottie and the guys were great. I will definitely be using your catering services again!!

Thanks again -- Carrie

September 10, 2007

We would like to take the time to thank you for a job well done on your catering service for our family reunion that was held on August 25th 2007. We were very impressed with the food and the professionalism of the staff. The food was freshly prepared, and there was more than enough for everyone to enjoy. Thanks so much for making our reunion stress free and enjoyable to all that attended. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Sincerely -- Vonda

September 15, 2007

Our entire company would like to give a huge “Thanks” to you and your staff for a wonderful picnic on September 15, 2007. We would like to say your staff of Tammy, Eric and Jill were wonderful, and their professionalism, manners and service were outstanding. Everyone had a wonderful time and we thank you very much.

Sincerely -- Leonita

June 21, 2007

I just wanted to send you a few words regarding our annual picnic that Beefalo Bob's catered last Friday, June 15. The food was wonderful! I have heard nothing but compliments from out staff on the assortment of sides and sandwiches that were provided. The pit beef, ham, and turkey were an absolute hit, and the portions were gigantic! The servers were plesant to work with, and they set up the tables and food in a professional manner. We look forward to working with you in the upcoming year, so we'll be in touch!

Sincerely -- Tracy

Return to the Top

Current reviews      Reviews from 2009      Reviews from 2008      Reviews from 2006

Catering In Your Town

Fully Insured & Licensed

We are catering in the Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Washington DC areas.

410.360.3500

Order Catering Online

To place a catering order now or get a quote, please click here.

The Ravens Cheerleaders love Beefalo Bobs

Click on image to view:






 
Read all of our Wedding Catering Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes,  Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more

 

Sign Up For Our NewsletterJoin Our Email List

Enter you email address:

Get discounts and special promotions sent directly to your inbox.


We're on Facebook, become a fan!

Payment methods accepted:

Payment methods accepted: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Amex, PayPal