Catering Hotline: 410.360.3500
We only cook withnatural Hickory WoodBBQ the Old Fashioned Way
Rated:

Best Caterer 2010

-by MD Gazette

Beefalo Bob's Catering Reviews

2010 Reviews

Current reviews      Reviews from 2011      Reviews from 2009      Reviews from 2008      Reviews from 2007      Reviews from 2006

December 2010

Your office staff made everything so easy- Thanks for the great service and delicious food!

-- Tami

December 2010

The food & service were excellent.

-- Mike

December 2010

Everyone really thought the food was excellent and the amount was just right. We had leftovers for days. I'll certainly consider Beefalo Bobs for our Holiday party next year, and pass the word around. Thanks again!

-- Nicole

December 2010

Everything was wonderful as ususal. We even ordered platters for our office and personal Christmas luncheon this year from you guys which we picked up. Thank you for being so dependable.

-- Margaret

December 2010

The food was as always excellent.

-- Ed

December 2010

Everything was wonderful as we expected it would be. This is the third time we have used you for our Holiday dinner.

-- Lisa

December 2010

Our Holiday luncheon was great!! Everyone loved the food... Happy New Year

-- Mary

December 2010

Everything went well. We enjoyed the food and the onsite guys did a good job. No complaints. Thanks again.

-- Bert

December 2010

Just wanted to let you know that it was all great and it made it a lot easier on the ones in the office who did the cooking in the past. The food was excellent and we will be calling again soon. We try to do a Luncheon every other month.

-- Brenda

December 2010

The food and service was as we expected......Perfect!! This was our third year using Beefalo Bob's to cater our Christmas Party and we look forward to using your services again and again.

-- Eric

December 2010

The food was great and we will definitely be using you again. Have a Happy New Year!

-- Will

December 2010

The food was absolutely delicious. Everyone loved it. Thanks to you and all of Beefalo Bob's we had a great holiday. Happy New Year to all. I am sure we will be seeing you again.

-- Ken

December 2010

The food was excellent. Our employees commented about how tasty the food was. Thank you for your excellent service.

-- Sue

December 2010

The food was fantastic! The service was timely and impeccable.

-- Caroleah

December 2010

Everything was great as usually. Thanks again, see ya next year!

-- Lisa

December 2010

This was my 1st experience w/Beefalo Bob and the food was EXCELLENT!!! Everyone loved the food.

-- Darlene

December 2010

Thank you for the opportunity to give you feedback-though I'm sure I will be repeating what ALL others have to say....FABULOUS!! Most of my clients are not from the AA Co. area and they were really pleased with the food. So many went back for 2nds and 3rds!! We had people here ages 1 year to 55 years and everyone ate well, had plenty and it was a true delight to have the affair catered so that I could enjoy my guests! Trust me...Beefalo Bob's has my business in the future!! Have a wonderful holiday season-

-- Cheryl

December 2010

Everything was very good. We appreciate you working with us and will definitely keep you in mind for future functions

-- Kevin

December 2010

Everything was great, thank you! Happy holidays to you all.

-- Paula

December 2010

The food was exceptional and the service was top notch! This was our second event with Beefalo Bob’s and we will definitely be back for more. Thanks again for everything.

-- Amy

December 2010

Things went very well. Thanks again. I'm sure we will be using you again next year.

-- Debbie

December 2010

Everything was great as usual. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

-- Shelly

December 2010

I will definitely be calling you all again. Thank you for making such great food...it all was absolutely delicious! Happy Holidays to you all!

-- Patti

December 2010

Everything was great, the food was outstanding. The service was prompt and your tech was very helpful with all our needs. We will certainly be using your services in the future. Thanks again for making our Xmas buffet a hit with all that attended.

-- Mytokia

December 2010

Everything was great!

-- Fred

December 2010

Everything was great. Thanks again. Have a great holiday!

-- Rachel

December 2010

My residents loved the food and I will consider you for other events.

-- Cheryl

December 2010

Everything was perfect thank you so much it turned out wonderful.

-- Jennifer

December 2010

Everything was outstanding! Will use again in future. Happy Holidays.

-- Ronnie

December 2010

Everything went well except for the weather; it was damn cold! The food was great and we are thinking of definitely doing it again next year in the October/November timeframe. Your folks were great and the food was excellent. I would definitely recommend!

-- Chris

December 2010

The food was great as well as the service. We always enjoy having Beefalo Bob’s cater our events.

-- Patty

December 2010

The event took place as we anticipated - all went well. Your office staff did a fantastic job in working with us to set the whole thing in motion. Shannon did a great job getting the room set up and Sara did a superb job of setting up the food line and keeping it well stocked throughout the entire party. Someone on your staff even reserved a parking spot for us so our guest of honor didn't have to walk very far to get in (he is 90 years young). Everyone had a wonderful time and let us know that they were well pleased. We will remember your fine service the next time we need to schedule an event. Thanks so very much.

-- Marge

December 2010

Everything was great! Everyone enjoyed the food – only about 2 or 3 sandwiches worth of BBQ left!

-- Knute

December 2010

Thanks for doing a delicious and very professional job for my event. I received many compliments on the food.

-- Marty

December 2010

Your company's menu was a BIG hit at our party!!!!!! Many people asked about you. Denise brought up some cards. Both of your staffers did a great job. Everyone was very pleased and got plenty to eat. We will recommend you to our friends. Thanks again for doing such a wonderful job.

-- Beth

December 2010

Your company's menu was a BIG hit at our party!!!!!! Many people asked about you. Denise brought up some cards. Both of your staffers did a great job. Everyone was very pleased and got plenty to eat. We will recommend you to our friends. Thanks again for doing such a wonderful job.

-- Beth

December 2010

I just wanted to tell you that my experience with beef a lo bobs was excellent! Everyone loved the food and I loved the price and the fact that I didn't have to do much. I would definelty use you guys again and refer you to anyone who asks. Thanks very much,

-- April

December 2010

The food and service was outstanding as usual. My kudos to Denise. I love her. She goes out of her way with both the food and service to make any event memorable. This is my 3rd catering event with Beefalo Bobs. My first event was my daughter’s wedding reception in November 2009. It was exceptional and I only received good feedback. I didn’t hear any negative comments. I believe everyone enjoyed the food and service. Beefalo Bob’s is definitely on my list of call backs for any future events. Next year we will be looking to do something offsite combining the plant and office into one event. I’m sure I’ll be in touch. Thanks again for the wonderful food and service!

-- Patti

November 2010

Everything was great. The food was delicious and the service was very satisfactory.

-- Mary Anne

November 2010

I just would like to say everyone here just loved the food. I recommended you guys because you catered my wedding a few years ago and everyone raved about the food then. I am sure you will be catering our next party as well.

-- Jennifer

November 2010

Everything was awesome. We look forward to using your company in the future.

-- Kris

November 2010

The Ravens Tailgate Party was a hit! It was the second time we had used you…..you had done our son’s college graduation party prior to the Raven’s party. The food was yummy! I really have no suggestions……everything was good, the workers were great and clean-up was perfect.

-- Kathy

November 2010

Your Catering for both our Day Shift and Night Shift was fantastic. The food as always was very delicious. This is the 3rd year we have used Beefalo Bob's for our Thanksgiving feast. Tammy did a superb job in setting up and making sure that everything was just right. Very nice girl.

-- Susan

November 2010

Food and everything was excellent. definitely will use you guys again and I already have recommended you.

-- John

November 2010

Everything went as planned. Your staff was professional and accommodating. No problems and from the feedback I received was all good no complaints. The best compliment I can give is that I would use your services again.

-- David

November 2010

Everything was great as usual and everyone raved about the food. A special thanks to the driver who found the location with no problems and was even early! We will definitely use your services again. Have a great Thanksgiving!

-- Robin

November 2010

The food and service was impeccable. We had so many people asking for business cards for Beefalo Bob's that we asked Kevin for some and he obliged. Deb and I can't thank you enough for making a very stressful day relaxing. Nothing but compliments from all who were here. Thanks you so much, We will meet again!!!!

-- Bob & Deb

November 2010

Thanks again for your help. The food was great and everyone commented on how good it was. We will use you in the future.

-- Terry

November 2010

The food was very delicious....we always enjoy the food we order from you.

-- Debra

November 2010

We were extremely pleased with the catering job that Beefalo Bob's did at our 11/13 event. We have had Daniella for 2 years who we think is wonderful, and Rob did a great job also. The food was terrific and we will certainly use you for our events next year.

-- Sarah

November 2010

Everything was great! The food was excellent and the venue was perfect! Thank you so much!

-- Nic

November 2010

Hi, everything was absolutely AMAZING!! The amount of food was just unbelievable. Our catering ladies were sooo pleasant and did things I wasn't even expecting (emptied the trash, cleaned up) and they made our experience GREAT. I was able to enjoy the evening without worrying about the food. The feedback on the food was extremely positive....people LOVED the food!

-- Terri

November 2010

Our reception was a huge success. The food was wonderful and the two young ladies tending the buffet tables went above and beyond. Many compliments from our guests go your way. Your business cards were picked up by many during the event. Many thanks to your staff and chefs.

-- Gary

November 2010

The food was wonderful!!! I had to fight with people to try one cupcake; they were taking 3 - 4 each person!!! Your office staff was very helpful and friendly and so was the delivery girl!!! Thanks again very much!!!

-- Makema

November 2010

Everything went smooth. The 2 ladies you had come over and do our event were an absolute joy to work with. They ran the show from the beginning to the end. Everyone in there complimented not only said how wonderful the food tasted but also how the ladies ensured everything looked appealing.

-- Pat

November 2010

Everything was perfect. Food was plentiful and excellant as it was the last time we had a pickup catering order. All my guests truly enjoyed the food. Thank you again.

-- Carolyn

November 2010

Everyone was very pleased with the delicious food you provided for us! We didn't run out, nor did we have a bunch of leftovers! I am always telling everyone about your catering because I know you guys do a great job and have wonderful food at an affordable price! Thanks again, and I will definitely contact you again in the future for any catering needs!

-- Laura

November 2010

First I need to say your staff was very professional and outstanding. I appreciate your office staff for the outstanding coordination & communication. They were very easy to work with & professional. The young lady that did the delivery was fabulous! I received praise for the great lunch choice from all including the president of my company. The food was delicious. Will I be definitely using you again? ABSOLUTELY!!!!!

-- Pam

October 2010

The CUPCAKES were GOOD!!! I was happy to get one, while everyone else took 4 or more!!! Please send more so I may sample!!! :) Thanks for helping us with the set-up of my Aunt's party!!! :)

-- Makema

October 2010

Thank you so much to everyone at Beefalo Bob's. The food was excellent as well as the service. The crew was very professional and great to work with. Thanks again and we will keep you in mind for future work functions.

-- June

October 2010

We received very positive feedback from the picnic. Everything was great.

-- Sandi

October 2010

The food was outstanding. So far I have received nothing but positive feedback. Please extend my thanks to the staff who supported the event. I was a pleasure doing business again.

-- David

October 2010

Everything went very smoothly. When I arrived at 4:00 Rob and Missy had things up and running. The wind was a bit of a challenge to them I'm sure but they did a fabulous job. Everyone was very happy with the food. Bill and I thought everything tasted great. I would consider your company for future company/personal parties.

-- Lynda

October 2010

Everything was perfect. The staff was fantastic. Everyone really enjoyed the event. Thanks so much.

-- Carolyn

October 2010

Everything was fantastic. Thank you! Everyone enjoyed the food!

-- Mike

October 2010

The food and service was excellent. I will keep you in mind for future services. Thanks!!

-- Terrilynn

October 2010

We were very pleased with the staff and food. There were many terrific comments about the food. Thank you very much, the entire process was very easy.

-- John

October 2010

The food and service was excellent! Everyone loved the beef and turkey and wanted to know where I ordered it from. Of course I recommended Beefalo Bob’s. Thanks for everything!

-- Karen

October 2010

Working with Beefalo Bob's was definitely a pleasure! From the first contact with the office staff to the pick up of the rental items, all contact was pleasant, helpful, and supportive. The office personnel’s willingness to stay after hours so we could meet and decide on the menu options for both the rehearsal dinner and the wedding reception was amazing. The grace and style exhibited was amazing. We received all the information we needed, we made the choices, and we were given an itemized list that we were able to sign off on before my husband and I needed to fly back to Washington State. They were such a joy to work with. The rental items arrived as scheduled and everything that we wanted was there and was easy to set up. The staff making the delivery were friendly, efficient and professional. They were so efficient that the pick up of the items on Monday went so well that I didn't even know they were there until they were almost ready to pull away. The staff servicing the rehearsal dinner on the were great. They set up efficiently, prepared the food on schedule, and made everyone feel comfortable. They worked with us to package the remaining food and were very helpful in suggesting what might work well. We enjoyed having them with us. The three staff members on the 10th were excellent! They ensured that everything worked smoothly and adjusted to the flow of events from toasts to the cutting of the cake. They were prepared to set up the appetizers prior to the wedding for the people arriving early and were excellent at maintaining a flow of food and with helping to break things down at the end. The lady who took the lead on the left over food, said that they were amazing to work with and were cooperative and helpful at every step of the way. Never having orchestrated a wedding before, they were a calm influence when we weren't sure exactly how to work some of the details. We definitely felt that they were a part of the team and worked with us to make everything flow as smoothly as possible. BBQ is the favorite food for both the bride and groom and hearing people comment on how good the choices were really added to their sense that they did meet the goal of offering their guests a wonderful, entertaining, and pleasant time, both at the rehearsal dinner and at the wedding reception. This was one of their main goals - to provide a venue for people to sincerely enjoy celebrating the beginning of their life together with good food, good music, good friends and an all around good time. Thank you so much for helping to make this possible.

-- Ellen

October 2010

Everything was great!!! The food was a big success for our party and there was PLENTY. I liked how everything came with our order; even the serving utensils. It made things a lot easier on me! Thank you for the great service and food!

-- Nina

October 2010

Everything went great. The food was delicious and the service was wonderful.

-- Lynn

October 2010

I just want to let you know that my event went very well and thanks to your office staff who was very polite and patient with me from the very beginning until the end. She provided her suggestions for the set up which was great, when I called to make last minute changes she took care of that, and of course the food was fantastic as always. All I can say is THANKS BEEFALO BOB'S; you made my day a success.

-- Darlene

October 2010

As always the food was delicious and the service was excellent.

-- Norrine

October 2010

Everything went great! Denise always has everything under control and moving smoothly. All the attendees had a good time and complimented us on throwing such a great party. Keep a spot open for us next October, as we will be having you guys back for out next event.

-- Darrell

October 2010

The food and your staff were amazing. Everyone raved all day long about how great the food was! No caterers in Pittsburgh can even come close to the quality and pricing of your food. Also your patience and helpfulness in the planning stages was what I most appreciated. You answered all my questions and made me feel at ease even though we never even met in person! My parents were a bit skeptical but after dinner everyone said Beefalo Bob's was the best part of the party! Thanks so much for everything!

-- Dana

October 2010

I thought that BBQ tasted better but wasn't sure if they could pull off the unconventional wedding I had in mind. They went above and beyond. Matt and his team were extremely attentive with explaining everything and helping me pick out food, china, linens, etc and he was very responsive. Denise, the head caterer, blew the event out of the water. She and her team were invisible and did a masterful job of staffing the bar, tidying, serving and clearing. And, they had a great sense of humor. I can't recommend them enough. They made my wedding feel like the most spectacular, beautiful and delicious BBQ ever!

-- Nicole

October 2010

The food and service were excellent. I have had many employees visit my office the past 2 days stating this was the best crab feast ever. Thanks again!

-- Melissa

October 2010

Your attending caterer was gracious and fun and made everyone very comfortable. Last year we picked up the food for our picnic, but this way [by delivery] was much more pleasant and made the event flow nicer. Prior to the event, the catering office staff (Jenn), went beyond her duties as we had some food allergy questions and she helped us adapt our menu to accommodate them. She was not only knowledgeable but amenable to everything we asked! Thank you all for contributing to a very successful picnic.

-- Cheryl

October 2010

Thanks so much! Everything went fantastic on Saturday. Great party, and you guys did an awesome job!!

-- Kate

October 2010

Beefalo Bob's rocks! They catered our picnic wedding reception and everyone raved about the food. Honestly, the best pit beef, turkey, pork with all the fixins and good homemade sides I've ever had! They did the bar and appetizers as well. Totally awesome service too - their staff was professional and fun!

-- Laura

October 2010

I wanted to let you know that the event we scheduled yesterday was very successful. Your caterer was top notch and the food was very enjoyable. The caterer was very timely, pleasant, set everything up quickly and was helpful in the cleanup. Please let her know that we appreciate her service. And the food was overall excellent. I want to thank you for working with me and look forward using your organization in the future.

-- Rupinder

October 2010

My organization has used Beefalo Bob's for our picnics for the past several years. Return customers we have been very satisfied with your work. Many of the attendees this year commented on how good the food was, especially the mac and cheese and pit beef. :) Overall a very good job on the part of Beefalo Bob's and the team that worked the picnic. The team was courteous. Thanks again.

-- Joe

September 2010

We were very happy--as always--with your service and food, and we received many compliments from our guests as well. We will be back!

-- Jean

September 2010

Everything was wonderful! I especially loved the mac and cheese! We would definitely use you again! Thanks again,

-- Roxanne

September 2010

I cannot thank you and your staff enough for the great job you did for me. It was a last minute request (5 hours notice). Our friends and family just raved over the food. They loved it! The girl in the office was such a lifesaver and a pleasure to work with. This is my second time using your catering services and you all just seem to keep impressing me. Your staff is fantastic and the food is terrific! I plan to use your establishment over and over again in the future. I greatly appreciate your follow up and look forward to my next event.

-- Melissa

September 2010

The catering for our event was excellent. As always the staff was great, very pleasant, and everything went very smoothly. Also as usual the food was awesome. Everyone just raves about the food and the set up! Thanks for following up, see you in December!

-- Denise

September 2010

Everything was great . We will be calling you again for sure . We have Ravens parties every away game . Thanks

-- David

September 2010

Everything was wonderful thank you very very much. I am still getting LOTS of compliments on the food!

-- Karla

September 2010

The food was great and the server was attentive. My guests and I were all pleased with the food and services.

-- Lois

September 2010

I would like to say THANK YOU for your staff that was dedicated to working on our company picnic. Jenn, in the office was such a big help with getting the initial process completed of food selection and payment. She had very excellent communication and follow-up skills…and I can definitely appreciate that. On the actual day of the event, the company owner was highly impressed that upon his arrival (before the start of the event), your on-site staff was at the venue, set-up, and already cooking! I literally received so much positive feedback, I'm sitting here typing, and I don't know where to really begin. The buffet spread was excellent. Everything we needed was provided to us. The food was delicious and of great portion. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The cake was GREAT! Having paid for the clean-up service was extremely helpful and allowed the guests to continue to enjoy the event.

At the end of the day, everyone was pleased with my selection of Beefalo Bob's! It was such the perfect selection, for a perfect day out. I'm sure next year, I will receive the first email when picnic planning starts to call you all up!

Thanks again for making our company picnic such as huge success!

-- Nateesha

September 2010

Thanks Matt. As usual, everything was great!!!

-- Mike

September 2010

Everything was wonderful. Plenty of food, but it was great and my family and I are still eating it!! I referred you to a neighbor, friend who is going to contact you very soon for a birthday party. I'm sure she will be as pleased as I was. Thanks so much!

-- Mona

September 2010

I received very positive feedback about the food from everyone at the picnic. We had plenty of food to eat and everything was tasty. Also, Jenn was an absolute pleasure to work with both over the phone and through email. If I am asked to plan our company picnic again next year, I plan to work with you guys again. Thanks!

-- Nichole

September 2010

The pork was a big hit, everyone loved it. Your staff was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

-- Judy

September 2010

The food was wonderful - I got a lot of complements. Also, the delivery personnel were extremely professional and friendly. And Beefalo Bob's is actually catering another event for us this Saturday (the 25th), and I'm looking forward to every delicious bite!

-- Judy L.

September 2010

I wanted to thank you and your team for your ridiculously awesome service on our wedding day. Denise, Daniella, and Jen were attentive and thorough. We were extremely grateful for their professionalism and friendly demeanor.

-- Matt

September 2010

It was a pleasure to have Beefalo Bob's cater our employee appreciation day- everyone did such an excellent job we would definitely like to use you again. We have functions throughout the year and we will be using your services again! Thanks again for making our party such an excellent experience. The food and service was outstanding.

-- Jessica

September 2010

Everything went very well and the food was great! People really enjoyed it. We hope to do this again next September.

-- Rob

September 2010

Everything was wonderful!!!! I had so many compliments about the food and service. Everyone at Beefalo Bob's was extremely nice and helpful!!! Thank you all for making my day very special! I highly recommend Beefalo Bob's and will use you for my next affair! Take care and God bless!

-- Melony

September 2010

Thank you for helping make our son's party fun and enjoyable! We will definitely use Beefalo Bob's again in the future as well as recommend you to all our family & friends.

-- Stephanie

September 2010

Everything was absolutely wonderful. We have used your company many times and will use you again. I have definitely told my friends about you!!

-- Debbie

September 2010

The food was fantastic. We had a lot of interested folks to whom we highly reommended your company. Thanks you for making our wedding reception a hit.

-- Donna

September 2010

Everything was great and made the party. Will definitely do it again. It was nice working with Jen

-- Diane

September 2010

My experience with your catering service was great! The food was wonderful and all of my guests told me numerous times how much they loved the food. Everything was hot and the beef was still moist an hour after delivery when. One of the items people commented on more than any other was the shredded beef BBQ and how delicious it was! The slaw, mac & cheese, mixed veggies ham, beef and wings were all excellent! Thank you very much for making my husband's surprise birthday party a success! I will definitely recommend you in the future! Thank you so much!

-- Julie

September 2010

We were extremely happy with the food and the staff. Everything went off without a hitch. The staff loved everything but they especially raved about the pulled pork BBQ. They told me if THAT was all I ordered for next year they would be happy. We are setting up a date for next year and will absolutely use Beefalo Bob's again!

-- Cyndi

September 2010

Thank you for an outstanding job! The picnic was a fantastic success thanks to a second year in a row of delicious food. You have a great team and you made it so easy to have a great event.

-- Gemma

September 2010

The food and service were above my expectations. I was pleasantly surprised. Your staff went out of thier way to make sure that I was satisfied. You would think they were "one of the family". I will definetly recomend and use you again in the future. There was more than enough food and it was exceptional! Thanks again for helping to make my day so special!

-- Linda

September 2010

Thank you. We were once again very pleased with our order. Great food everyone enjoyed the food and had a wonderful time.

-- Sheila

September 2010

I cannot say enough good things about the food or the service. The food was absolutely delicious and your servers/cooks were just perfect. They were respectful, helpful, and welcoming to the employees. A good time was had by all and we will definitely be using you guys in the future. The servers even helped me chase trash around the yard after the event, it was windy and napkins and plates were blowing. Above and beyond!!!! Everything was perfect for our drop off order too. Brie and her helper were quick with the set up.

-- Brandi

September 2010

Thank you for everything. The food and staff were wonderful. We look forward to doing business with you again next year.

-- Linda

September 2010

Everything was wonderful! Jenn was amazing by the way, very personable and all around wonderful :-)

-- Amanda

September 2010

Beefalo Bob's was a big hit! Your Staff is great to work with. Thank you for making my party a success..

-- Carol & George

September 2010

I received many many compliments on the food, many people wanted to know who catered it because they were looking into hosting an event soon. And when I host another event I will sure to be a repeat customer.

-- Dawn

September 2010

Just wanted to THANK YOU, everything was fantastic as always and that is what keeps me coming back. I, myself have only used you a couple of times, but my family as a whole have used you several times. We wouldn't think of using anyone else. And I was a nervous idiot as I was going out of town for a week and trying to get everything in order, and Shannon tried to keep me calm and took care of everything, she is the best. It was my mother's 85th birthday and she has been very ill and I wanted the day to be special and it was. And what makes it more special is when everyone says that the food is so delicious where did you get it and I can tell them. So I hope I can send more business your way. Thank you again for helping to make our day the best.

-- Darlene

September 2010

It was a pleasure doing business with you. Everything was great! All of our guests raved about the food. Thank you again for all you did, and YES we will use you again when we throw another get together. Well Done!! :)

-- Debra

September 2010

Thanks for everything the food was great and will be calling on you guys again.

-- Lisa

September 2010

The Service and food was excellent. I especially commend the 2 Servers on their efficiency, professionalism and kindness.

-- Rachel

September 2010

I would like to sincerly thank you and your staff for an well coordinated affair. The food was excellent. The preparers had beautiful personalities. It was beautiful. I look forward to next year

-- Mary

September 2010

THE FOOD WAS GREAT, LIKE ALWAYS! LOOKING FORWARD TO ORDERING AGAIN.. THANK YOU

-- Stacy

September 2010

Excellent service. Thanks. I will use you in the future.

-- Candra

August 2010

Everything went so well. The food was really good - but I especially want to complement your staff that talked to me on the phone the week before the event. I was pretty stressed and they made it all easy.

-- Betsy

August 2010

The most awesome pit beef experience ever. Thanks to Rob and Kim for an awesome and professional job. Can't wait for next year.

-- Dave

August 2010

Everything went great. Dawn was a pleasure to work with and very helpful. Thanks again for everything :)

-- Verity

August 2010

Working with Debbie was an excellent experience. She helped me achieve what I was trying to do for our employee appreciation luncheon while working with an airtight budget. She was extremely professional and helpful. Brianna was also very professional, cheerful and helpful as she delivered the food right on time. The food was delicious and I received many thanks and "give my compliments to the chef" remarks. So please pass that along for me. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you and your whole crew.

-- Frankie

August 2010

Your people were wonderful, we couldn't have asked for better service and food. We will certainly keep you in mind for future events.

-- Ceci

August 2010

Debbie, I want to thank you and the entire crew at Beefalo's for the amazing food and wonderful set up! My moms surprise retirement party was a HUGE success and the food of course was fansastic!

Christina

August 2010

Debbie, I want to thank you and the entire crew at Beefalo's for the amazing food and wonderful set up! My moms surprise retirement party was a HUGE success and the food of course was fansastic!

-- Christina

July 2010

We were very impressed with your team that catered our event Saturday night. From the time they got there until they left did an exceptional job. The presentation worked very well and their professionalism with the guests great. They did exactly what we asked. They cleaned up great where we didn't have to come behind them which have happened in the past with other caterers.

-- Ellen

June 2010

Just wanted to let you know that the picnic you catered for me last Saturday, June 12th was awesome. The food was delicious and the service was excellent. I would like to give special thanks to Sam and Zach – they were professional, personable and very accommodating. I will definitely recommend your catering services and will be sure to use your services again. Great job!

-- Pam

June 2010

I would just like to thank you for all your help in setting up the event we hosted yesterday for our customers. I would also like to let you know that the two caterers that were on the premises-Wanda and Kevin did a FABULOUS job. They were personable, the food was delicious and I would definitely recommend Beefalo Bobs for any future events we may host as well as offer referrals if needed in the future. We had a lot of compliments on the event which included compliments on the food and caterers. Please forward this email to anyone within your company who may be interested in these comments.

-- Lisa

June 2010

Thank you so much for catering our event on Tuesday. Everything was delicious and I gave your name out to many. We will be returning the chafers, serving spoons and bread trays today. Will someone be there around 5:30 or 6:00? I also wanted to let you know that we only had 8 chafers and they did not have any tongs so spoons were the only thing they gave us. Let me know that someone will be there to return items. This is the only day we can do this.

-- Michele

June 2010

I just wanted to thank you for helping to make my son's graduation party a big success. The food was delicious and really enjoyed by all. The pulled pork was outstanding. I got so many compliments. Thanks again for all your help.

-- Diane

May 2010

I just wanted to send you a note about our event that you catered on Saturday, May 22, 2010. Your food and service were great! Our volunteers really enjoyed the food and Denise and Josh were so very nice an accommodating. Our picnic was a success largely due to the generous portions and delicious food. Thanks again- I would definitely use your service again in the future!

-- Cindy

May 2010

Wanted to spread the word, Lyndsay was fantastic. Very polite to me and our guest, she knew what she was doing, and seemed to enjoy her job. She even offered to cut our cake up for us. What a nice girl she was. Please extend my appreciations to her supervisor. The food was outstanding.

-- Tona

May 2010

BEST PIT MEATS EVER!!! Thanks so much for helping to make my husband's 30th birthday party so great!!!! :-)

-- Heather

May 2010

Just wanted to let you know that everything worked out perfectly on Saturday. The food was fabulous - EVERYONE commented on how awesome it was and my own husband, who's a health nut, ate 3 1/2 sandwiches!!!! Most everyone went back for 2nds and 3rds so they could try all the meats once they realized how great their first choice was. The people who own the house where the party was said the woman who came to set up couldn't have been nicer or more professional. My particular favorites were the shredded bbq and the pepper turkey - DELISH!!!! We will happily recommend you guys to anyone we know in need of food services. Thank you from the bottom of my wifely heart for helping to make my husband's 30th birthday party so wonderful! He's still raving about the food and we're thrilled with the fact that we have plenty of leftovers for lunches and dinners this week :-)

Sincerely -- Heather

May 2010

We just concluded our retirement luncheon and the food was a huge success. Everything was delicious and plentiful. Everyone commented on the quality and the portions. We will definitely refer and continue to use your services.

Thank again -- Sue

May 2010

I went to the Towson festival yesterday and had a pit beef sandwich from Beefalo Bob's and I'm officially sold. It was amazing!!! My fiance took one bite and said, this is what I want.

-- Michelle

April 2010

I've been eating your pit beef sandwiches since I was a kid, and I make it a point to stop here whenever I come home from NYC. You have the best beef in town!

-- Mikey

March 2010

Everything was great! We had no complaints! You can be sure we will call you the next time we have a party.

Thanks for making my job easier -- Judy

March 2010

The party was excellent, and your food was a big hit. Everyone really enjoyed the entire meal. This was the first time we've had your food, but we'll certainly be ordering in the future. Than you for the great service and excellent food!

-- Eric

February 2010

All and all everything ended up going great and everyone was very understanding and worked with us. I could not have asked for a better place to have our benefit. The ladies working the event were very helpful and very understanding. You guys were so helpful. Thank you for your kindness and patience. Thank you so much you have truly been great.

-- Stacy

February 2010

Everything was wonderful, we received tons of compliments on the food, and Shannon delivered and set up just great. This is the second time we've used Beefalo Bob's for a large party and truly it won't be our last.

-- Kathleen

January 2010

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT! WE ARE SO GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO HAVE THE EVENT IN YOUR HALL. WE WILL BE SEEING YOU AGAIN IN MARCH. WE LOVE YOUR FOOD.

-- Bertha

January 2010

Everything was fantastic. The food was awesome as usual. Everyone loved the shredded beef bbq -- this is the first time we tried this. The mac n' cheese was a huge hit as always. We'll be sure to call you for our next event. I gave out several business cards to folks who were interested.

-- Steve

January 2010

Everything went very well Fri. and the staffer that stayed was awesome. She was so helpful with everything. She helped us with our desserts and made sure we were able to have a great time. Please express our gratitude to her for all her hard work.

-- Sandy

January 2010

The food was fantastic...everyone loved it. I gave your company name to a lot of people. I would definitely use your company again when planning a party. Thanks for the great food for my party.

-- Paige

January 2010

My family and I are no strangers to Beefalo Bob's. I've been bringing my children there since my for many years. I recommend Beefalo Bob's highly. Regarding our event, which was mostly attended by men (field guys), everyone was just overwhelmed with the food. They said it was the best we have had in a long time. Sam (female) and Dave were fantastic. They blended in very well with our group and kept things orderly and running smoothly. Food never ran out and Sam had the tables set up very nice. They are both a true asset to your company. I want to express my heartfelt thanks for our event being the success it was because of Beefalo Bob's.

-- Debbie

January 2010

I spoke with my customer and everything was great as we have come accustomed to with having Beefalo Bob's cater it. They actually look forward to the luncheon that we supply them thanks to your wonderful staff.

-- Margarete

January 2010

Everything was great! Our holiday luncheon was a hit. The food was great, wouldn't do a thing different. It was enjoyed by all. Thanks again!! Your office staff was a great help and was very pleasant to work with.

-- Cherie

January 2010

Thank you very much for the delicious meal that you and your staff provided for our holiday meal. We usually have a traditional meal but the meal that Beefalo Bob's prepared went over VERY well. Put it this way, there were no left overs. I look forward to utilizing Beefalo Bob's again for our catering needs!

-- Kim

Return to the Top

Current reviews      Reviews from 2011      Reviews from 2009      Reviews from 2008      Reviews from 2007      Reviews from 2006

Catering In Your Town

Fully Insured & Licensed

We are catering in the Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Washington DC areas.

410.360.3500

Order Catering Online

To place a catering order now or get a quote, please click here.

The Ravens Cheerleaders love Beefalo Bobs

Click on image to view:






 
Read all of our Wedding Catering Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes,  Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more

 

Sign Up For Our NewsletterJoin Our Email List

Enter you email address:

Get discounts and special promotions sent directly to your inbox.


We're on Facebook, become a fan!

Payment methods accepted:

Payment methods accepted: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Amex, PayPal