Catering Hotline: 410.360.3500
We only cook withnatural Hickory WoodBBQ the Old Fashioned Way
Rated:

Best Caterer

-by MD Gazette

Beefalo Bob's Catering Reviews

2012 Reviews

Current reviews      Reviews from 2011      Reviews from 2010      Reviews from 2009      Reviews from 2008      Reviews from 2007      Reviews from 2006

December 2012

Everything was great! We will definitely use you all again. Thank you!

-- Sophia

December 2012

Just wanted to say a HUGE THANK YOU for all your help in organizing our 2-day event. The food was amazing and the staff was friendly, diligent and professional. Everyone at all 3 plant sites gave fabulous reviews as well and said they were so appreciative of the lunch. We couldn’t have done it without you guys and Beefalo Bob’s is a major reason our events are so successful. Thanks again!

-- Mindy

December 2012

The food was excellent and was enjoyed by all. The caterers were so polite, very attentive and everything was set up perfect for us. We look forward to having you cater our next event also.

-- Sherri

December 2012

The food was awesome for our party yesterday. Thanks!

-- Diane

December 2012

Thank you so much, the food was delicious and the guys did a great job. We will definitely keep you in mind for future functions.

-- Cindy

December 2012

I would like to thank you for our Great Holiday Party! Your staff always does a great job. Thank you all.

-- Lisa

December 2012

Lunch was great!

-- Meagan

December 2012

Thank you all for the great job. We really enjoy your food and service and let everyone we know how great your company is. Thank you again.

-- Cheryl

December 2012

Thank you! We were very pleased and got great feedback!

-- Pat

November 2012

Everything was great!

-- Kathy

November 2012

Our event was a huge hit. The teachers loved the food and the variety and of course even for a large crowd there was more then enough. A great experience all the way around, which is why I continue to come back.

-- Megan

November 2012

The food and service were great, as we expected from our previous experience with Beefalo Bob's in 2011 at a friend's wedding, and you all were very professional and easy to deal with before the event. Thanks again!

-- Greg

November 2012

Thanks for a very successful meal for my father-in-law's memorial BBQ. Thanks for making the arrangements so simple at a rough time for our family.

-- Erin

November 2012

We were very pleased with the food provided by Beefalo Bob's. Thanks again!

-- Bob

November 2012

Everything was wonderful. Lots of good feedback on the food.

-- Belinda

November 2012

RAVES on the food and service. The caterers were extremely professional, friendly, and helpful! Food was outstanding and plentiful. Thank you.

-- Kathleen

October 2012

Thank you. Everyone is raving about the food!!! Your staff was wonderful to work with and so easy!

-- Michelle

October 2012

The food was outstanding. Everyone enjoyed it. We will be back next time. Thanks.

-- Jim

October 2012

Thank you guys. You did a wonderful job and the food was excellent.

-- Mark

October 2012

On behalf of the CG SFLC Moral Committee I would like to say a Big "THANK YOU" to the staff at Beefalo Bob's. All of you made yesterday's event a success and we couldn't be happier. We got great feedback from our higher ups saying the food was "DELICIOUS!" Thanks again!

-- Brandie

October 2012

The food was wonderful, and the caterer couldn't have been more accommodating. Will definitely recommend you.

-- Jane

October 2012

We were very impressed with the quality of the food and the pleasant service we received. We were asked during and after the wedding where we got the delicious food from and happily shared it with all those that asked. We will definitely keep you on our list for future events.

-- Scott and Michelle

October 2012

The food was outstanding and plentiful. We had many compliments. Thanks so much for your help.

-- Pat

October 2012

You guys do a tremendous job.

-- Jimmy

October 2012

The service was great and we really enjoyed the food. We will definitely order from you guys again. Thank you.

-- Carrie

October 2012

The food was wonderful. I would not have changed a thing. Thanks.

-- Helga

October 2012

You guys were fantastic in every way, since I walked in the door to place my order till I picked it up and everyone enjoyed the food. It was great and from now on when I do have a party I will only use Beefalo Bob's. Thank You again for fantastic service.

-- Crystal

October 2012

We loved the food and I especially loved the customer service. Would definitely order again and spread the word.

-- Kamesa

October 2012

The team did a fantastic job – the food was great.

-- Annmarie

October 2012

Thank you!! The staff working our Crab Feast again this year were fantastic!!!!!!!! They were on top of the entire event and it was great to have the same staff. Thanks again.

-- Melissa

October 2012

The group did indeed LOVE the food, it was a BIG hit. I will definitely keep you in mind for future events.

-- Jess

October 2012

Everything turned out great and the food was delicious. I will certainly recommend you to anyone looking for a caterer.

-- Joyce

September 2012

My group thoroughly enjoyed the food!! This is the second time I personally have used your catering services and will continue to use you for future parties!

-- Maryte

September 2012

Thanks! We had a great time and the food was awesome!

-- Linda

September 2012

The food was great. Everyone enjoyed it.

-- Sue

September 2012

Thank you again for the great food.

-- Mike

September 2012

Beefalo Bob’s did a fantastic job for our Company Picnic. The caterers who prepared the food and kept the buffet table supplied did an excellent job. Many thanks to all who worked on our event.

-- Mary Alice

September 2012

Everyone LOVED the food. Word of mouth from a co-worker is what prompted us to order from Beefalo Bob’s, so I’m sure it will be no problem to spread the word of how wonderful the service was from start to finish. Thank you!

-- Angie

September 2012

Everything was wonderful and your delivery person was great. Good service and great food as always.

-- Linda

September 2012

Everyone was extremely, extremely pleased with everything your crew did to make our celebration a success. The food was outstanding - everyone commented about it and your crew was extremely cooperative and helpful. You can be sure that if anyone needs a caterer for an event in our area - you will be highly recommended!

-- Jim

September 2012

The food was great and a huge hit for our event! I coach a high-level, high school age baseball team and we had our annual "College Scout Day" event this past Sunday. I can't tell you how many times the coaches commented on how good the food was and asked where did I get it. It was the big hit of the day and it really was a big point in treating the coaches 1st class with food like this. I will be sure to recommend Beefalo Bob's to all of my friends and family and of course next year we'll be using you guys again for this event and any other events that matter. Thanks.

-- Mike

September 2012

Thanks for catering my birthday event this past Saturday, guys! Everyone raved over the food, and we were fighting over the leftovers. We had many people asking for your info to use for their own events. Thanks for making the trip all the way out to Summit Point, WV!

-- Travis

September 2012

We really enjoyed the three parties that you catered for us this year. All of our friends from out-of-state said they wished they had something like Beefalo Bob's near them. The food and the service were great! We will be using you again. Thank you.

-- Kathy

September 2012

It is my pleasure to have the opportunity to use your company for outdoor barbecues. Everyone enjoys the food, the service and professionalism of your staff. Without any reservations, I always recommend Beefalo Bob's, knowing that folks will be delighted.

-- Lorna

September 2012

Everything was just a major success, despite the rain. Thanks so much the food was great and I really like the set-up.

-- Patrick

September 2012

We were very happy with the set-up and the food. Many people commented on how good it was and asked where we got it from. Thanks again for an outstanding experience.

-- Susan

September 2012

The food was wonderful! I think that everyone enjoyed themselves. Thanks again for the great food.

-- Nancy

September 2012

I want to thank each and every one of you for the great job you did for our family. From the very beginning we were treated like we were your only customers. The food we received was the best. And with all the compliments we received, we hope it brings your company some extra business. The cake brought tears to my mom and dad, along with the fact that it tasted great. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.

-- Jim and Cheryl

September 2012

We absolutely love the food and great service from Beefalo Bob's. Besides using your catering for parties, we often stop at your carry-out on Mountain Rd. to get sandwiches and your great french fries!!!! Thanks.

-- Toni

September 2012

The food and service were excellent, very plentiful and delicious. The staff raved over the pancakes and ham as well as all the food. I would recommend Beefalo Bob’s highly for great service and food. Thank you again for creating a great event, and we look forward to using you again.

-- Dhary

September 2012

Everything was wonderful! Everyone loved the food and the service! We definitely won’t keep you a secret!

-- Artis

September 2012

Thanks to you all for the wonderful food and service. The residents have already exclaimed that this was the best BBQ ever. It was the perfect BBQ. I look forward to next year’s BBQ.

-- Kieran

September 2012

Everything went fine at my wife's party Friday. Everyone had a good time. Food and service were great. Your staff was very helpful and insured all went smoothly.

-- Rich

August 2012

The food was excellent as usual and the driver was very helpful! Will definitely keep you in mind for our next event.

-- Carol

August 2012

The food was enjoyed - the crab cakes were the most popular, followed by the pulled beef and mac & cheese. The food was delivered and set up on time in a very professional manner.

-- Elizabeth

August 2012

I just wanted to say THANK YOU!!!!! The food was awesome, everyone enjoyed themselves and raved over the food. I appreciate everything. Thanks again.

-- Sherry

August 2012

Everything was great on Saturday. Everyone loved the food and the portions were extremely good. Setup was done quickly and she made sure to go over everything before she left. Thanks.

-- Mike

August 2012

The food was very good and the staff was outstanding.

-- Saundra

August 2012

Thank you guys again for the great service. Everything was awesome!

-- Will

August 2012

As I always expect, everything was great and I recomend your company regularly to friends and associates.

-- Martin

August 2012

Once again, Beefalo Bob’s was excellent – great reviews from all of our guests and the crew was fantastic. Thanks again!

-- Michael

August 2012

Thanks. Your food and service were terrific!!

-- Ann

August 2012

Thanks! Great Food!

-- Meagan

August 2012

We were VERY pleased with the food and quality of service we received at our FuZe Day Tailgate. The office staff that I dealt with by phone to set up our tailgate order was also very nice and professional and responsive to my inquiry. We will not hesitate to use Beefalo Bob's for our next tailgate. We are very satisfied customers and really enjoyed the spread of food that your folks prepared for us.

-- Bob

August 2012

The food was absolutely delicious. I had the pit turkey and it was to die for! Everyone commented about how great and plentiful the food was and the staff was very, very friendly and helpful. It was a wonderful experience and I will definitely pass your name along to all my friends and will use you again in the future! Thanks so much.

-- Julie

August 2012

Thank you – it worked out very well.

-- Carlita

August 2012

Thanks for a great job. The food was excellent. Thanks again!

-- Keith

August 2012

I can't say enough wonderful things about your catering!!! The food was simply awesome! You have catered many lunches where my husband works, and he has always loved the food. So it was an easy decision to choose Beefalo Bob's as the caterer for my daughter's graduation party last weekend. Your caterers were punctual, friendly, and did an excellent job. Kudos to them for putting up with the ridiculous heat that evening with friendly smiles. Many of the party guests raise beef cattle and are very picky about their food. The greatest compliment I can give to Beefalo Bob's is that these guests RAVED about the pit beef, as well as the rest of the food, even stating that the pit beef was the BEST they had ever had, anywhere! I can't wait to use your company for the next function we have at the barn. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!!!

-- Karen

August 2012

I really really thank you. The caterers were AWESOME and the food was GREAT, not to mention your services and attention to what my needs were for my Family Barbecue were SUPERB! I am still receiving phone calls, emails and "Facebook" comments, not only to say 'how much of a good time each individual had, but how Great the food was'. The next time I have a large event, I will be calling upon your services. Thank you and I look forward to doing business with you again.

-- Georgie

August 2012

Thank you for making everything so easy! You really have been wonderful to work with throughout this process. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service!

-- Dana

August 2012

Everything was amazing and the food was great.

-- Amy

August 2012

I am happy to say there were no leftovers after our party on Sunday. The Mac n' Cheese pan was practically licked clean. All the food was delicious. Picking up the order could not have been easier and your staff was helpful and friendly. I will definitely contact you again for catering and refer all my friends. Thank you.

-- Stephanie

August 2012

I was very pleased with everything. The feedback from my guests were all good. The food was wonderful. I definitely will recommend you to anyone that asks for a caterer. Thanks again.

-- Carol

August 2012

Everything was wonderful. I have used you all in the past, and always spread the good word! Thanks.

-- Stephanie

August 2012

I would like to thank you for your services. The lady that set everything up was great, as well as the food. Everyone enjoyed everything. I have three sons and this was my youngest son’s wedding and your food helped make it a success, as you did at my other two sons' weddings. Thank you for everything and keep up the good work.

-- Susan

August 2012

Food was perfect as usual and your staff did a great job.

-- Greg

August 2012

Food was fabulous and you received a lot of compliments. Thanks again and we’ll be sure to spread the word and use you in the future.

-- Sue

August 2012

Everything was wonderful! The food was fantastic and got rave reviews. The service was great – very pleasant and professional. I was so impressed that I have already recommended you guys to all of my friends on Facebook!

-- Ann

August 2012

You guys did an amazing job for our wedding reception July 28th!!! Everyone has been talking about the food. Thank you!

-- Jennie

July 2012

Everything was really great. I will be using you guys again for sure. Everyone loved the food and it was very reasonable. I am passing your information around to anyone in need with rave reviews. Thanks again.

-- Kelly

July 2012

Everything was excellent! Everyone found the food and service to be exceptional and I even passed on Beefalo Bob's info to a friend who is planning her rehearsal dinner and asked if I would recommend your service. My father is most grateful that he could provide a wonderful meal for his daughter's wedding celebration and for once not have to be the chef himself! :) Thanks again.

-- Jen

July 2012

The food was Great. Everyone enjoyed it. Thank you. Your staff was very pleasant as well. Thanks Again.

-- Tuesday

July 2012

The food was all great and the caterer was extremely helpful and attentive. Our event was a success. Thank you for everything. We would surely recommend Beefalo Bob's to anyone!

-- Libby

July 2012

Although the weather was not the greatest for our family reunioun, no one had any complaints about the food. In fact EVERYONE raved about it! I don't think there was a spoonful of the macaroni and cheese left...definitely a hit!! We are so glad we decided to use Beefalo Bob's for this special day and will DEFINITELY be using you for all future events! THANK YOU AGAIN!

-- Stacey and Ron

July 2012

We had a great experience on Saturday. Many of our guests asked who our caterer was. I won't hesitate to recommend Beefalo Bob's, and I suspect that you will be on my list for wedding reception locations when the time comes. Thanks so much!

-- Debbie

July 2012

I wanted to take a minute to personally thank everyone at Beefalo Bob's. I would like to also commend your catering office and catering crews. Your catering office is always patient with scheduling and planning events. They are very helpful with menu selection and prices. The catering crews deserve a great big high five for continued attention to detail and hard work. This past Saturday, after a long day of cleaning the garage, we called for carryout dinner. It was delicious. Whether it is carryout dinner, dining in or catering, I have always received food cooked just right with the taste of perfection. Once again this year Beefalo Bob's catering was contracted for the annual Ravens Roost convention in Ocean City. The menu surpassed all expectations. How your crew kept up with 1200+ people for two days was amazing. They set-up, cooked, served, cleaned up, they did it all! I can honestly say Beefalo Bob's successfully served over 1200 people. On a smaller scale, my family has had several older members pass away in the last few years. Anytime a family has to make arrangements it is a difficult time. Planning the funeral wake to be held at Reflections Hall was one of the smartest and easiest things we have done. All of my aunts, uncles and cousins were extremely pleased with the food, service and price. Now when a friend or family member passes, one of the calls is to the Beefalo Bob's catering office. Thank you again.

-- Tracey

July 2012

Everything was great! My first time using your services and I couldn't be happier - will definitely spread the word!

-- Brenda

July 2012

I love Beefalo Bob's!

-- Anna

July 2012

You have great prices. Your team that delivered to our event was very flexible in letting another family member sign for the food. I was delayed at the funeral home. I am truly thankful for this. The food was great and portions plentiful. I pray that I don't have to manage many wakes but you will be the first call I make if I need to hire a caterer for any reason. We will also recommend you to all of our friends and family. Kudos to your entire organization.

-- Darryl

July 2012

Everything was very good and I will use you again, and tell others also.

-- Demetrius

July 2012

We really enjoyed the food at our party on Saturday. Both of the caterers were very nice and pleasant to work with, and they did a great job! We received lots of compliments on the delicious food. Thanks so much for all of your help.

-- Tina

July 2012

The food and service were excellent, and everyone was very pleased. We will definitely use your service again, and we would not hesitate to recommend you to others. Thank you again for a job well done.

-- Geri

July 2012

Thank you so much for catering the event! The food was fantastic, and everyone said it was delicious. The Mac+Cheese was a huge hit (especially with the kids), and the meat was cooked to perfection. Everything was fantastic, and I hope we will be able to have your food again at our next event! Thank you.

-- Mary V.

July 2012

Everyone enjoyed the food and the staff that were onsite were very helpful and did a great job! Thanks.

-- Tanya

July 2012

The food was great and of course I will tell everyone that we use you for our parties. Thanks!

-- Bruce

July 2012

I will definitely recommend Beefalo Bob’s to all my friends...the food was great and plentiful...the service was prompt...keep up the good work.

-- Curtis

July 2012

The food was great and every guest was very pleased. I am sure you will be getting a lot of business from myself and my guests in the future!

-- Courtney

July 2012

The wings and potato salad were excellent! I would definitely recommend you to anyone who needs catering or a hall.

-- Laura

July 2012

I was very pleased with the service Beefalo Bob’s provided and the staffers were EXCELLENT! We all loved them and I can tell you that not many people would take the time to comment on the food, but this year everyone did! What a tremendous party we had and I attribute that to the seriously wonderful food and excellent customer service.

-- Joy

July 2012

The Picnic was great, the food and the set up were great. We will do it again next year.

-- Ionel

July 2012

Thanks for your help and also for making it so easy. We will definitely use you again if we are doing a company function.

-- Glynda

July 2012

The food was awesome! Everyone at the party commented on how great it was and wanted to know where it came from. I have had big parties for my son every year for birthdays, etc. and I wish I would have thought to use you guys years ago. This was the first party I actually sat down and enjoyed and didn't have to run around worrying about food or stay up all night the night before cooking! Having my son's graduation party catered by Beefalo Bob's let me enjoy the very special day and I can't thank you enough! I will definitely be calling you again in the future! Thanks again!

-- Danae

July 2012

The caterers did a fabulous job!! In spite of the stifling heat and epic bugs, they worked tirelessly to serve our guests. The food was excellent and we will certainly use your service again for our next party and recommend you to our friends in the area. Thank you so much!!

-- Cheri

July 2012

You all did a fantastic job. The food was great and the service was impeccable. Would highly recommend you!

-- Cheryl

July 2012

Everything went very well. Thank you.

-- Mark

July 2012

Everything was fine and delicious. Everyone really enjoyed it. Thanks!!

-- Louis

July 2012

Beefalo Bob's saved us on Saturday, my wedding reception location was out of power so we had to find a venue last minute and food last minute, you guys came through in a huge way with very little notice, everyone loved it and said it was probably better than what the other food would have been...the staff was AMAZING and helpful!!! I can't explain how much of a help you all were Saturday! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!

-- Christina

July 2012

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful food and service Beefalo Bob’s provided last week. Your staff were wonderful. They obviously have this type of event down to a science. The food was the best BBQ that we have had, and we have been doing this event for several years. Thanks again for everything. Will gladly pass on your name to other law firms if I get an inquiry for this type of event.

-- Cheryl

June 2012

Excellent food and service!! Lots of compliments on the quality of food. I will recommend to others.

-- MaryAnn

June 2012

Thank you and your staff for helping to make our party a success. The meat was delicious and went over well with our guests. We will certainly use your company in the future and recommend you to our friends and family.

-- Rochelle

June 2012

Everything was great! Thank you so much!!!

-- Kristen

June 2012

Our event turned out wonderfully! The caterers did a great job, and dealt very well and patiently with our seriously hungry employees. We definitely had a blast. Everyone commented on the food and how good it tasted, and how much they enjoyed the entire event. Thanks so much for catering our event and thanks to your team for having done such a wonderful job.

-- Stacey

June 2012

Everyone enjoyed the food and we appreciate the wonderful service that was received. Thank you for help making the party a success!

-- Carol L.

June 2012

I will definitely keep Buffalo Bob's Catering in mind when referring friends & family.

-- Deb

June 2012

Everything was great!!! The people loved the potato salad - what was the secret?!!! :) I have passed the name of your company on to a few of my friends. I will use you again.

-- Sue

June 2012

Everything was great!

-- Valerie

June 2012

The food was awesome, even got the nod from one of our guests who is a certified barbeque judge. No surprise to us! Everything went perfectly. Please extend our thanks to your capable staff. I didn’t have to lift a finger!

-- Cathy

June 2012

Thank you for the wonderful meal on Saturday! Awesome job!

-- Lou

June 2012

Everyone LOVED the food! I will most definitely order from you for my next event.

-- Kim

June 2012

Thank you very much for catering the food. The residents loved it! I got a lot of great reviews about the food and we will definitely use you all again!

-- Vanessa

June 2012

The food was enjoyed by all and the delivery person was very prompt and friendly.

-- Debbie

June 2012

The food was great! Thanks again!

-- Bob

June 2012

Thank you for such a wonderful party and please pass along our thanks to our servers- they could not have been nicer. Beefalo Bob’s makes my job as the party planner very easy and keeps our guests satisfied. I received many compliments. So keep up the good work!

-- Michele

June 2012

We were very satisfied with the quality and service of your company. Our guests were complimenting the food throughout the party. Thank so much!

-- Debbie

June 2012

We want to thank you so much for making our event great! The food was excellent and the caterers were awesome and very attentive. Thank you again for your services.

-- Tiehera

June 2012

Beefalo Bob's is the place to eat!

-- Barbara

June 2012

The food and service were outstanding. I will definitely refer your catering service to others. And I plan to use Beefalo Bob’s at the next event. Thanks!

-- Kathy

June 2012

Thanks to you guys! It was awesome. Everything was eaten up!!!!

-- Jessica

June 2012

The food and meat were absolutely delicious!!!!! Ordering was easy, pick-up wasn't a hassle and everyone kept asking where I got the meat!! Of course I told them...Would use you all again! Thanks for taking some of the preparation "stress" from me on my son's graduation!

-- Christina

June 2012

The food was great and your staff was fantastic!

-- Richard

June 2012

Thank you. The food was excellent and everyone enjoyed it very much. I will definitely pass it along to anyone who is looking for catering services.

-- Nancy

June 2012

The food was amazing and so was the service. Thanks for doing such a great job! :)

-- Taryn

June 2012

The food and service were fantastic. I am always pleased with Beefalo Bob's and I am constantly recommending your catering services.

-- Tricia

June 2012

Everything was GREAT!!

-- Kathy

June 2012

The food was awesome! Thanks.

-- Dawn

June 2012

The set-up was very professional and the food spread was spectacular. Everyone enjoyed what was presented and we had many positive comments on how good the food was and how much there was. If I ever need your services again I would not hesitate to call you. Thank you for your services.

-- Janelle

June 2012

The food was AWESOME and stayed awesome into the next day. Everyone was impressed and asked where we got it so I will be sure to pass Beefalo Bob's name along. Thanks so much! P.S. - The BBQ pulled pork was seriously the best I have ever had. It's my favorite thing in the world and you guys did it right!

-- Cindy

June 2012

Thanks! We had a fantastic party. The food was super and Dave and his team did a great job! We give out your name OFTEN for catering. Thanks again for excellent service from beginning to end.

-- Carey

June 2012

It has been my pleasure to have your company as my caterer for a yearly barbecue at my home. Each year the folks representing you on that day do so at a very professional level. I am spoiled by the great food and service and can't imagine considering any other company...all my guests have nothing but great things to say about the food preparation and professionalism. Whenever I send invitations...I always remind them that Beefalo Bob's will be catering...that helps to make everything a big success!!! Thanks again for all you and your employees do and do so very well!!

-- Lorna

June 2012

I was extremely pleased with both the food and the service - Love Lindsey - she is very personable and definitely aims to please. EVERYONE at my party complimented me on the food - so will definitely use your services should the need arise again, and hopefully some of my guests will too.

-- Joyce

June 2012

Everyone LOVED the food. We will definitely keep you in mind for the future. I've had your food at a wedding prior to this event and I fell in love with Beefalo Bob's. There's nothing quite as good as far as I'm concerned.

-- Amanda

June 2012

Yummy! Gave your name out to many of the guests!

-- Carol

June 2012

Another successful annual tenant appreciation event at Preston Gateway. The tenants raved about the food and the service was fantastic, as usual.

-- Erin

June 2012

We'll be using you guys again!

-- Scott

June 2012

As always, great food, delivered early, pleasant staff, great food that has gotten raves by my party goers! Thank you for contributing to another successful summer party.

-- Ron

June 2012

Everything turned out great. The food was fantastic, the service was professional and polite. We really enjoyed having you cater our event. Thank you so much.

-- Rhonda

June 2012

Everything was great, including your staff.

-- John

June 2012

Everything was great and our guests all raved about the food. Thank you for everything.

-- Casey

June 2012

We have used Beefalo Bob's several times in the past and have been pleased every time. Actually, the food seemed to be even better this time. Plus, the price can't be beat! Thanks again.

-- Mary

June 2012

The food was delicious and enjoyed by all. Thanks so much.

-- Jennie

June 2012

This was the third graduation party that I have purchased food for from you since 2005 and as usual it was fantastic. Thank you so much for cooking great meats.

-- Pamela

June 2012

The food was delicious and everyone had a great time. When there are no leftovers then you know it was good. My husband had my 50th birthday party catered by you in April and the staff was wonderful. Everyone loved the food.

-- Suzanne

June 2012

The food was a huge hit!!! Everyone left with a full belly. Thank you and your staff for another great catering service. We will most definitely use Beefalo Bob's for future events!!!

-- Karin

June 2012

The food could not have been better. The green beans and mac & cheese were great and everyone enjoyed the food. We received nothing but compliments from our guests and of course we told them where we ordered from.

-- Donna

June 2012

Thank YOU! The food was fabulous, the service friendly and efficient; it was truly a pleasure doing business with you! We have already been recommending you to friends and family.

-- Jackie

June 2012

As always, everyone enjoyed the food.

-- Sue

June 2012

I just want to thanks Beefalo Bob's for the wonderful service, it was more than I imagined. Everyone at our reception loved it. I will recommend for any occasion to all my friends. Thanks once again for making our day so special.

-- Lori

May 2012

Everything was delicious and we appreciate all the hard work you all do at our events. Looking forward to another great lunch!

-- Tara

May 2012

Thanks - I can't wait till the next time!

-- Jackie

May 2012

Thank you so much! Our BBQ was a huge success and Beefalo Bob's was the reason. The food was great and I especially want to let you know that the caterers were absolutely fantastic. They were so helpful and friendly, they went beyond the call of duty to ensure our party was perfect. I just want you know how hard they worked, they never took a break and did a wonderful job. I will definitely recommend your company to others looking to cater their event.

-- Cathy

May 2012

Your food was excellent and just perfect for an outdoor 50th birthday party. I would definitely use your service again and I know that people at the party will recommend you as well. Thanks for being so prompt and organized.

-- Teena

May 2012

The food was absolutely delicious and the service matched the level of performance! Thank you again and I will continue to sing your praise.

-- Lindsey

May 2012

Thanks, you guys did a great job.

-- Joseph

May 2012

Thank you. Everyone complimented on how good the food was.

-- Karen

May 2012

You guys did a great job. Everyone enjoyed the food very much. We will certainly spread the word!

-- Patrick

May 2012

Everything went great. We love using you guys and I am sure we will be in touch soon for another event!

-- Brittany

May 2012

Thank you to the whole Beefalo Bob's team. Everyone RAVED about the food, and we have been enjoying the leftovers all weekend. We will definitely use you in the future. Yum!

-- Rene

May 2012

Thanks! The food and crew were excellent as usual.

-- Chris

May 2012

The food was great from Beefalo Bob’s and our guests enjoyed the entire luncheon.

-- Tracie

May 2012

Thank you for everything on Saturday! Everyone said the food was great!!!

-- Mary Ann

May 2012

Beefalo Bob’s catered our employee luncheon yesterday and as on previous occasions the food was delicious, well done and enjoyed by all. There was even food left over which is always surprising with our big eaters. Thanks for a nice catered luncheon.

-- Barbara

May 2012

The barbeque we had last night was wonderful! Everyone loved the food - it was delicious. Your staff could not have been more helpful. Just as they were getting everything ready it rained cats and dogs. They moved all of the serving tables into the garage and the party went off without a hitch. Thanks for the great service.

-- Kathy

May 2012

Thank you for your service! It was absolutely wonderful. We had an 85th birthday celebration for my mom. It was enjoyed by all. I am so glad I used your services and will definitely use them again. Thanks so much for everything!!

-- Lynn

May 2012

We were very pleased with the food and the service. We received many compliments on the food. I would definitely recommend Beefalo Bob’s to our friends, and the quality and quantity of food was great.

-- Mary

May 2012

It was a beautiful day and a spectacular catering event. Your staff performed magnificently and were attentive to our every need. Our hats are off to your business and your staff.

-- Vince

May 2012

Everyone at the shower commented on how good the food was, and we will recommend Beefalo Bob's to our friends.

-- Pam

May 2012

It was WONDERFUL!! Thanks so much for your services! The food was GREAT!

-- Maisha

May 2012

The food was wonderful. Everyone loved it. I will definitely spread the word!!

-- Kathy

May 2012

You did a wonderful job...it was awesome! Thank you very much.

-- Terri

May 2012

THANK YOU! The service was fantastic and the food was even better! The staff worked very hard and were great with our students. I promise to recommend you to anyone needing such services!

-- Sarah

May 2012

Everything was perfect. Thank you to you and your staff for another "don't worry about it occasion, it's taken care of." There was plenty of food for everyone.

-- Todd

May 2012

Excellent job by staff and food was fantastic. Great job!

-- Lev

May 2012

The party was fabulous and everyone raved about the food. A lot of people took business cards and said they would be using you in the future. Thanks again for a wonderful affair.

-- Arlene and Charlie

May 2012

Everyone really enjoyed themselves, and I will definitely spread the word.

-- Jeni

May 2012

The food was wonderful and everyone was full of compliments. My hostess said everyone ate like they didn't have breakfast. She was also complimentary of the staff that came to set up. You guys did a great job. We will be back. Thanks again.

-- Trish

May 2012

Your catering was enjoyed by all!

-- Audrey

May 2012

I would like to commend two of your employees on the fantastic service I received at a recent surprise party I had catered at your location. Jamie was awesome behind the bar. I was very impressed with the service she gave to me and all my guests in a fast and courteous manner. Melissa, my server, was always attentive, suggesting ideas, as well as keeping the tables clean and clear of items. All of my guests raved about the quality of your food and the cleanliness of the establishment.

-- Debbie

May 2012

I’ve been singing your praises to anyone who will listen. Your crew did such a tremendous job. They went to work immediately upon arrival, and although it was a miserable, rainy morning, they never stopped smiling as they worked steadily and efficiently to ensure our picnic started on time. In addition to their efficiency and professionalism, they were also very friendly and made everyone feel comfortable. They provided very generous servings of the meats, and tended to the side dishes continuously. Everyone seemed very comfortable approaching the carvers, and no one hestitated to go back for seconds! The food was very good (actually, the meats were excellent), and it was great when your staff said they would pan up all the leftovers for us. I would definitely recommend Beefalo Bob’s to others in the market for this type of catering, and I hope to be calling you in the future.

-- Delle

May 2012

We really enjoyed the food and the service was great. If we know of anyone that is looking for catering services, we will let them know about Beefalo Bob’s.

-- Kathy

May 2012

Everything was great and I will be using you again.

-- Mike

April 2012

The food was great as was the service.

-- Mary

April 2012

The food was excellent. Thank you for a wonderful job.

-- Cathy

April 2012

Thank you all so much for all of your help with our event!! Please give Shannon and the other girls a huge thank you as well :) We had a wonderful time!

-- Jen

April 2012

We received nothing but compliments on Beefalo Bob's catering on Saturday. Many people asked me where we got the food! I am sorry I didn't take business cards. If we cater from you in the future, we will ask you to have cards for us to provide the guests. Thanks again for being so flexible in increasing the number of guests and for doing such a fine job on the food!

-- Donna

April 2012

Thank you so much. We were all very pleased.

-- Bob

April 2012

Thank you! The food was on time, set up, and ready for when I returned from Church. Not to mention delicious!! Thank you for making my daughter’s Confirmation a great party! I couldn’t have done it without you. I will certainly be calling you for any other events I have and recommending you to my friends.

-- Tammy

April 2012

Everything was absolutely delicious. Everyone was very happy. We will be repeat customers and we will be sure to spread the word.

-- Vicki

April 2012

The event went off better than planned, and your staff was extremely professional, courteous, and fun – sharing our enthusiasm for having an event like this. While I’m sure they have catered countless pig roasts, they recognized the fact this was a first time for many of our guests, and they celebrated the novelty of it with us. You can be sure you are highly recommended organization as well as the first place we will look to for all of our roasting needs whenever we travel to Greenbelt!

-- Ross

April 2012

Everything was great! From the coordination with Jody to the event itself with Shannon. I will definitely spread the word. Many thanks.

-- Rob

March 2012

We had the greatest time and everything was excellent. The waitresses were really great and the food was excellent everyone really enjoyed themselves and I highly recommend your place to have any type of catered event. Thanks to all for making our 50th birthdays really great.

-- Terri

March 2012

Our experience with Beefalo Bob’s has always been great – everyone enjoyed the great food and the delivery and service was exceptional.

-- Edye

February 2012

Thank you and Beefalo Bob's for yet another great catering job. I know our order was placed at the last minute even adding additional items the morning off, and everything was great. My family will continue to use your company for future events.

-- Lisa

February 2012

We were extremely pleased with the catering for the funeral reception. Everyone commented about how good the food was, especially the green beans. The set up was perfect and I’m really looking forward to my husband’s retirement party which you are catering.

-- Lorraine

February 2012

Everyone loved your food. Thank you for the service and we will definately keep you in mind if anyone asks.

-- Sean

February 2012

I have shared your information with anyone who asked and will continue to do so! Everyone that I spoke to at the event on Saturday loved the food. Our Booster president wrapped me in a big hug and said “thank you, thank you, thank you!!” for finding you. They all loved it. Everything went very smoothly and I couldn’t have been happier with the quality of the service or the food. This was my first time trying to set something like this up and you all were very patient with me and held my hand through the whole thing.

-- Marci

February 2012

It was great! Everything worked out nicely. Thanks!

-- April

January 2012

Your food was terrific and we received many compliments on it and requests for your name. 5 star rating on the food. I would 100% absolutely use your services again!

-- Katy

January 2012

The service provided by Beefalo Bob was excellent. I heard several comments from attendees that were very positive. We are looking forward to our picnic date.

-- Vic

January 2012

Everything was great and the customer service was outstanding. I will use Beefalo Bob’s again in the future!

-- John

January 2012

The party was great and EVERYONE commented on how good all the food was. In fact a few people are planning to use Beefalo Bob’s for their next party. Everything was GREAT! I’m a forever loyal customer. Catering by Beefalo Bob’s is the way to go! Thanks again for making this party a relaxed, stress-free affair.

-- Peggy

January 2012

The food and service were wonderful. Everyone enjoyed it very much and was perfect for the event.

-- Susan

January 2012

Everything was great! Thank you.

-- Betty

January 2012

Everyone raved about the food. You are now at the top of our list!

-- Sandy

January 2012

We had another great experience with Beefalo Bob's. I always recommend you to anyone who is having an affair.

-- Tammie

January 2012

My boss would like to start using Beefalo Bobs for more office meeting luncheons. I look forward to ordering again for the next office luncheon. Thanks again for making me look good.

-- Karen

Return to the Top

Current reviews      Reviews from 2011      Reviews from 2010      Reviews from 2009      Reviews from 2008      Reviews from 2007      Reviews from 2006

Catering In Your Town

Fully Insured & Licensed

We are catering in the Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Washington DC areas.

410.360.3500

Order Catering Online

To place a catering order now or get a quote, please click here.

The Ravens Cheerleaders love Beefalo Bobs

Click on image to view:






 
Read all of our Wedding Catering Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes,  Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more

 

Sign Up For Our NewsletterJoin Our Email List

Enter you email address:

Get discounts and special promotions sent directly to your inbox.


We're on Facebook, become a fan!

Payment methods accepted:

Payment methods accepted: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Amex, PayPal